2013 Scholarship Recipients

Each year the HB Foundation awards over $200,000 in higher education scholarships! These five Michigan PGA Junior Tour Alumni encompass all the qualities and characteristics in which Powerbilt Golf and the HB Foundation look to reward. We would like to thank Powerbilt Golf and the HB Foundation for its support of the Michigan PGA Junior Tour for the third consecutive year, and a special thank you to Ross Kvinge, President PowerBilt Golf.

Good luck in the future, and congratulations to all of our 2013 HB Scholarship recipients!

Jane Fineis-University of Notre Dame

Peter Parski-Lake Superior State University

Sarah Thompson-University if Detroit Mercy

Hunter Mires-Northern Michigan University

Tyler Newell-Marygrove College



Speak Your Mind