Patriot Award

Criteria includes:

  • Contributions and support of the US Armed Forces personnel and veterans.
  • Examples of providing opportunities for US Armed Forces personnel and veterans to learn and play golf.
  • Outstanding leadership and a strong moral character.
  • Continued growth and success in programs and fundraising for Folds of Honor or other similar military initiatives.

Dean Kolstad | 2019 Patriot Award


Patriot Award Winners

2019-Dean Kolstad
2018-Paul Hawkins
2017-Doug Bell
2016-Kevin McKinley
2015-Kevin McKinley
2014-Bob Bales
2013-Kevin McKinley
2012-Wally Sierakowski
2011-Bob Koutnik